zone-coaching

Finally – the truth about what causes chronic disease

What if everything you knew about the cause of chronic disease got turned on its head and was no longer true.
girl_library_confused.jpg
How would that make you feel?  Frustrated that you had been spreading mis-information (unknowingly) all these years? Disappointed that revered health institutions you have been trained to trust have let you down? Wondering why when this information first came out it took years to finally be embraced?
Well that’s life and no matter how maddening it may seem, change is inevitable and it does take time to work its way thru all the systems we operate under.  But it is never too late to get re-educated about the latest news about the REAL cause of chronic disease.  I’m inviting you to a great webinar you will definitely want to listen to.
Yes YOU are invited!
 “Inflammation 101 – Is Your Lifestyle Aging You?”

 

Presented by Dr. Karen Wolfe

Thursday, October 15th, 2015
6:00PM- 7:30PM (Pacific)
7:00PM- 8:30PM (Mountain)
8:00PM- 9:30PM (Central)
9:00PM- 10:30PM (Eastern)

After this webinar you will be able to:

1. Understand exactly what inflammation is.
2. Discuss how inflammation is linked to chronic illness.
3. List the main pro-inflammatory and anti-inflammatory forces and how inflammation affects heart disease, Type 2 diabetes, Alzheimer’s disease and cancer.
4. List the lifestyle factors that reduce inflammation

Dr. Karen Wolfe, was trained as a medical doctor in Australia. She is an author, an international speaker and Holistic Health Coach with The Institute for Integrative Nutrition. She is extremely knowledgeable in the SCIENCE BEHIND SUGAR ADDICTION, INSULIN RESISTANCE, INFLAMMATION, and the RESET PROGRAM.

Register now by emailing me here.

http://carolebert.com/connect-with-carol/