zone-coaching

Introducing the Summer Slimdown Special

Is it a shock to your system when you start wearing spring clothes and find they don’t fit anymore?  Rather than try to figure out what happened over the winter months, why not take action right now, reverse that trend and join us in our summer slimdown opportunity starting June 1.

Karen and Sugar Buster

5 DAY SUGAR BUSTER TELE- GROUP

with

SUGAR BUSTER Support materials and GUIDEBOOK

Includes 5 Day Sugar Cleanse Kit and Phone Coaching from Dr. Karen Wolfe

Monday June 1  – Friday June 5

Beginning June 1, Dr. Karen will be coaching and supporting a small group of people on the 5-day Sugar Buster cleanse.

Here is why this is a good deal for you:

  • Reduce sugar cravings so you crave healthy food
  • Learn portion control
  • Learn a low glycemic lifestyle
  • Receive personal telephone coaching from Dr Karen on LIVE calls
  • Receive ongoing support for your lifestyle changes
  • Lose an average of 4- 5 pounds over 5 days
  • Sleep like a baby while your body detoxes
  • Continue on with more email support  for the next 30 days

PLUS – All phone and email coaching and handouts are at no charge!

I order your 5 Day Jumpstart Kit and send you all your handouts and materials so you are ready to begin. The JUMPSTART KIT is $110 plus shipping and tax and has all your meals and snacks and supplements for the 5 days.

Here are the call times. They are 45 MINUTES in length and are recorded if you miss any, or want to hear them again.

CALL # 1 – Sunday May 31     5pm PDT/7 pm CDT/8pm EDT   Getting Started and Why It Works

CALL # 2 – Wednesday June 3    5pm PDT/7 pm CDT/8pm EDT   Sugar Addiction Revealed

CALL # 3 – Friday June 5            5pm PDT/7 pm CDT/8pm EDT  Living A Low Glycemic Lifestyle

*** Conference call number will be sent to you when you join the group

Register before May 22 and get – –

 BONUS FREE GIFT

Top Ten Tips to Detoxify Your Life

Click here to register!

http://carolebert.com/connect-with-carol/